ADCC Federation

Country

Leaders

Contact

PHILIPPINES

 Hiroyuki Kitamura

entry@bjjphilippines.com

AUSTRALIA / OCEANIA

John Donehue

jd@extremejjg.com

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Edin Zrno

zrno_edin@yahoo.com

BELGIUM AND LUXEMBOURG

Ludovic Boulvin

ludogump@hotmail.com
www.adccbelgium.com

BRAZIL

Secretary:
Wagner Gomes

wagnergomes@adccbrazil.com.br
www.adccbrazil.com.br

BULGARIA

Lubomir Roumenow

lubo_adcc@hotmail.com

CANADA

Riccardo Ammendolia

liborio1@hotmail.com

CHINA

Secretary:
Vivian Chen

feifei@jjfcn.com

CROATIA

Alen Talic

alen.talic@zg.t-com.hr
www.adcc-croatia.com

DENMARK

Robert Sundell

robert_sundel@hotmail.com
www.adcc.dk

ENGLAND, SCOTLAND AND WALES

Jude Samuel

jude@bjj.eu.com
www.grapplingartsassociation.org

ESTONIA

Martin Aedma

mart1n19@hot.ee

FINLAND

Marko Leistén

marko.leisten@pp.inet.fi
www.adccfinland.com

FRANCE

Fred Fernandes

faubana@free.fr

GERMANY

Andreas Schmidt

info@luta-livre.de
www.adcc-germany.com

GREECE 

Dimitrios Gletzakos

dgletzakos@gmail.com
www.spartanpankration.com

HOLLAND

Martijn de Jong

shootoholland@gmail.com

HONG KONG

Kei Kita

kei@kln-bjj.com
www.adcc-sc.com

HUNGARY

Max Carvalho

maxicarvalho@hotmail.com

ICELAND

Haraldur Nelson

halli@nelson.is
www.adcc.is

IRELAND

Mariusz Domasat

adccireland@gmail.com

ISRAEL

Haim Gozali

bjj@012.net.il

ITALY

Filippo Leone

info@adccitaly.com
www.adccitaly.com

JAPAN

Yuta Yasui

info@adccj.com
www.adccj.com

KOREA

Lee Jungwoo

bebewoo@hanmail.net
www.adccj.com

LITHUANIA

Donatas Simanaitis

info@bushido.lt

MACEDONIA

Martin Gorgievski

GorgievskiMartin@hotmail.com

MONTENEGRO

Davor Markovic

markovicdavor99@gmail.com

NORWAY

Jan Stian Wiggen

wiggen_17@hotmail.com
www.adccnorway.no

POLAND

Marcin Blicharski

marcin@shooto.pl
www.adcc.pl

PORTUGAL

Alexandre Machado

adccportugal@gmail.com
www.adccportugal.com

ROMANIA

Tudor Mihaita

tudor_bjj@yahoo.com

RUSSIA

Leonid Gatovskiy

Secretary:
Ivan Chumakov

ichumakov@yandex.ru
www.grapplingrussia.ru

SERBIA

Nenad Latincic

bgpobednik@gmail.com

SLOVAKIA

Patrick Schesinger

adccslovakia@mmaportal.eu

SLOVENIA

Neven Polander

neven83@siol.net

SPAIN 

Chinto Mordillo

chintomordillo@hotmail.com
www.adcc-spain.com

SWEDEN

Martin Lindqvist

contact@adccsweden.se
www.adccsweden.se

SWITZERLAND

Augusto Frota

info@frota-team.ch
www.adcc.ch

TUNISIA

Mounir Ghali

nour.direction@topnet.tn

TURKEY

Burak Deger Bicer

degerr@gmail.com

UKRAINE:

Alexey Oleynik

pride_kharkov@inbox.ru

USA

Emilio Novoa

emilionovoa@aol.com
www.adccna.com

VENEZUELA

Chinto Mordillo

chintomordillo@hotmail.com
www.adcc-spain.com